INDIAN FOODISM LOUNGE

INDIAN FOODISM LOUNGE Indian Foodism Lounge

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 26 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Indian Foodism Lounge. Want to know more? Find out more.

6 May 2022 at 23:30 Commande a 20h50 ( alors que j habite pas loin du restaurant) pour me dire que ca arrivera à 23h00, puis 23h15 et ils annulent au final la commande à 23h17. Quel service, jamais vu ca !
11 Jan 2022 at 14:15 Quantity of food is good but not what it is supposed to be. Samosa with colliflower and broccoli is a complete miss. Paneer pieces in starter were very big. Sorry but not worth it for this amount.
29 Dec 2021 at 22:32 It took 1:40 minutes, and the portions were small. The lamb and chicken were okay, but overall expensive for the amount
2 Oct 2021 at 10:09 The delivery was 40 minutes late. Chicken butter masala was good, however i found 5 pieces of Cardamoms and 6 pieces of cloves in the small portion of chicken curry. Perhaps a chef could remove those spices before serving it.
24 Sep 2021 at 9:00 The food was good. Chicken Tikka Masala portions were less for the price.
1 Sep 2021 at 13:20 For the price, tikka masala portions were 30% smaller than reasonable, with very few pieces of meat. Spring rolls were very good and fair portion. Delivery was over 30 min late.
20 Jul 2021 at 7:11 Order was incomplete, no rice, the meet wasn't chicken even if I ordered chicken, it had some pork and some sausage.. unacceptable.
14 Jul 2021 at 14:02 La nourriture était excellente, bien que mon riz ait été oublié… J’espère que ce n’est que de la malchance pour ma première commande chez eux, parce que c’est vraiment bon.
9 Jun 2021 at 23:09 Le repas était vraiment immangeable. Je ne recommande pas du tout.
9 May 2021 at 9:26 Eten was super! Bezorging duurde wat lang
2 May 2021 at 17:47 Delivered extremely late, but genuinely authentic Indian food with AMAZING flavours! This is not Bang-Pak Indian, but the real thing. A bit on the pricey side of life but well worth it! I'm going to reorder, hoping next time the delivery is on time. :)
27 Apr 2021 at 15:16 Food was not spicy even after putting a note and delivery for 15 minutes late.