INDIAN FOODISM LOUNGE

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 29 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Indian Foodism Lounge. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 Oct 2022 at 22:54 The taste of the food is deteriorating day by day.. I am really sorry to say this but the paav bhaji tasted like left over food. Daal makhni was tasteless and I didn't even bother to taste biryani The taste used to be good b4 now it's loosing charm
30 Sep 2022 at 0:02 The food was really good and satisfying. Both quantity and quality were perfect. The delivery was done even before the ETA.
20 Sep 2022 at 0:22 Tasty and fresh food.
6 May 2022 at 23:30 Commande a 20h50 ( alors que j habite pas loin du restaurant) pour me dire que ca arrivera à 23h00, puis 23h15 et ils annulent au final la commande à 23h17. Quel service, jamais vu ca !
11 Jan 2022 at 14:15 Quantity of food is good but not what it is supposed to be. Samosa with colliflower and broccoli is a complete miss. Paneer pieces in starter were very big. Sorry but not worth it for this amount.
29 Dec 2021 at 22:32 It took 1:40 minutes, and the portions were small. The lamb and chicken were okay, but overall expensive for the amount
2 Oct 2021 at 10:09 The delivery was 40 minutes late. Chicken butter masala was good, however i found 5 pieces of Cardamoms and 6 pieces of cloves in the small portion of chicken curry. Perhaps a chef could remove those spices before serving it.
24 Sep 2021 at 9:00 The food was good. Chicken Tikka Masala portions were less for the price.
1 Sep 2021 at 13:20 For the price, tikka masala portions were 30% smaller than reasonable, with very few pieces of meat. Spring rolls were very good and fair portion. Delivery was over 30 min late.
20 Jul 2021 at 7:11 Order was incomplete, no rice, the meet wasn't chicken even if I ordered chicken, it had some pork and some sausage.. unacceptable.
14 Jul 2021 at 14:02 La nourriture était excellente, bien que mon riz ait été oublié… J’espère que ce n’est que de la malchance pour ma première commande chez eux, parce que c’est vraiment bon.
9 Jun 2021 at 23:09 Le repas était vraiment immangeable. Je ne recommande pas du tout.