INDIAN FOODISM LOUNGE

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 58 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Indian Foodism Lounge. Want to know more? Find out more.

15 Feb 2024 at 8:47 Tika Massala correct, un gout assez neutre, trop salé et manque de saveur. Le riz basic et les nans un peu difficile à mastiquer.
8 Feb 2024 at 23:21 Taste is much good comparative to other indian restaurants, large portion sizes
8 Feb 2024 at 17:33 Everything perfect. Food is great, portions large. One of my favourite Indian restaurants
26 Jan 2024 at 22:00 As usual, best Indian food in Brussels. Especially the dal makhni
25 Jan 2024 at 12:03 Great experience, food was delivered on time and was excellent. Thank you.
21 Dec 2023 at 21:33 The food was super tasty. The garlic naan? So good I ordered butter chicken and really enjoyed it
26 Nov 2023 at 10:03 Delivery was a bit delayed may due to weather however food was worth the wait Huge portion for dish we ordered (2 biriyani) One was enough for 2 of us
13 Nov 2023 at 23:09 Excellent as always. Would have liked some more momos for the price.
9 Nov 2023 at 21:49 Best Indian food in Brussels. I'm an actual Indian and I know. Try the Roghan Josh and the Dal makhni. Order was late because of the app not the restaurant.
21 Oct 2023 at 8:24 Delivery was on time. But the food wasn't as expected. Chicken Tikka masala was taste less , salt less. Packaging of naan couldn't have been better, it was cold and hard by the time it was delivered
14 Oct 2023 at 8:56 Food was ok, special biryani had only 2 pieces of paneer. Paneer tikka masala was quite small and very spicy. Delivery was quick & friendly
11 Aug 2023 at 16:45 Naan not packed properly. it was cold when reached. food delivered in 90 minutes whereas at the time of placing order it was showing delivery in 25-45 minutes. I was no longer feeling hungry. however delivery boy was nice to me. requesting